44

acewall73

Ace In Asia
Content Creator living in Asia since 2009.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
38 Followers
60 Following
Asia
March 15, 2019
acewall73
actifit
5y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 14 2019
Nice way to keep track of your fitness goals!
$ 0.000
1
1
acewall73
steempress
5y
RE: Offline
Thanks for your post! Makes me miss Taiwan. How much was the train?
$ 0.000
0
acewall73
steempress
5y
RE: Offline
I used to live in Danshui (New Taipei City)! They have great hiking in Taiwan as well. Nice people too!
$ 0.000
0
acewall73
ecosystem
5y
RE: I am lost in the Steem Ecosystem
Thanks for your post I'm pretty new to Steemit and only have been here a few months. I'm still learning however I do get a lot more people reading and commenting here than on my Wordpress blog. Cheers!
$ 0.033
3
1
acewall73
dtube
5y
RE: NEW Death Skateboards DVD (that I made) IS HERE!! Unboxing 'Into The Void' PLUS GIVEAWAY to next steemskate winner!
Congratulations! How long did it take to create your DVD?
$ 0.021
1
1
acewall73
teammalaysia
5y
RE: My First Steemit Meetup at Bangkok, Thailand!
I want to start a Steem it meet up, just to get people engaged and so I can learn more. Lots of great folks on Steemit.
$ 0.000
0
acewall73
steemvision
5y
RE: My STEEM Vision
Yes. I love the idea of simple and easy to use. I'm very new to all this and quite overwhelmed, as far as crypto goes. How ever I love contributing writing and my blog posts. Thanks for your post!
$ 0.082
1
1
acewall73
getting
5y
RE: AIA#74 Thoughts on getting older, Cookies and Running
Thank you! yes, I agree. And I'm a huge Miles Davis fan as well! I think about it more now days. Especially everything that has happened in my life.
$ 0.095
1
acewall73
freewrite
5y
RE: Prompt Of The Day “Desperate” - Don’t Beg, Empower Yourself!
Thanks for your post! I agree give value and get value. Everyone has something, and many times we think we don't. For example, everyone has a story, maybe you're trying to lose weight, maybe your trying
$ 0.024
1
1
acewall73
technology
5y
RE: The Dark Side of Self-Driving Vehicles
Oh man... Advertisements while driving. No thank you.
$ 0.000
0
acewall73
tourism
5y
RE: Thailand is losing more and more tourists to its neighbors
Interesting post! Are you woking in the tourism industry?
$ 0.000
0
1
acewall73
photo
5y
RE: Lift selfie! Baby free day!
Congratulations!
$ 0.000
1
1
acewall73
life
5y
RE: WHY QUITTING FACEBOOK MAKES YOU HAPPIER - CIA Edward Snowden
Interesting. I'm not on FB a lot but I still keep my account to get in touch with old friends. Thanks for your post!
$ 0.000
1
acewall73
travel
5y
RE: Maha Vajiralongkorn will be crowned King of Thailand next weekend
Thanks for your post! I miss living in Thailand so much.
$ 0.000
0
1
acewall73
travel
5y
RE: The Top Ten Commandments of Bar Girls in Thailand (white book)
Yep!!!!
$ 0.000
1
1
acewall73
travel
5y
RE: 32-year-old uncle takes his AK 47 to a temple visit in Ubon Ratchathani
This is pretty crazy! What's the craziest thing you saw in Thailand?
$ 0.000
1
1
acewall73
tourism
5y
RE: Jet Ski Mafia in Phuket
I heard about these guys.
$ 0.000
1
acewall73
travel
5y
RE: Late night Pizza in Bangkok
Makes me miss BKK so much....
$ 0.000
1
acewall73
dlike
5y
RE: McAfee Announces His Bitcoin Debit Card Could Be Released Soon | UseTheBitcoin
Some Taxis in Tokyo have started accepting Bit coin!!
$ 0.000
0
acewall73
food
5y
RE: Bookmark for japan
Japan is great! Are really going to go there?
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.