43

abichan

abbysblog
xviii | food lover | photography | poetry | travel | life
Available
Used
Resource Credits
383 Followers
32 Following
Cebu, PH
January 24, 2018
abichan
photography
5y
Food Photography #5 | BonChon's famous Bibimbowl
When it comes to korean food like this, BonChon always served the best! Camera Used: Android (Oppo A71) Photograph by: Yours Truly
$ 0.000
4
1
abichan
photography
5y
Food Photography #4 || Unli Chicken Wings with Different Flavors #YUMMY!!
YUM YUM YUM Unli Chicken Wings at Boss Manok located along Salinas Drive, Lahug Cebu City. If you want to visit the place, you can search them up online! Link here. If I could rate this food, it will be
$ 0.000
4
3
abichan
poetry
5y
P R O M I S E S
P R O M I S E S by: abichan One of the things that you should never break Is the promises that you've made To the girl you love whatever it take Be true and be a man as what you've said Promises are not
$ 0.000
4
abichan
poetry
5y
You're always been my 11:11
They say it is a magical moment When your wishes do come true I laughed it off because I doubt it But you came abruptly, now I do As what I've always say My 11:11 is you I've been wishing for us everyday
$ 0.000
1
1
Hoping for a warm welcome AGAIN! After a year of hiatus Steemit Community!!!
Hello! I'm Abby. I've been using Steemit since January 2018 but I've been hiatus for a year due to personal problems and busy from school. A lot has changed but I'm back for good. I'm going to create more
$ 0.028
12
9
Food Photography #3 || Maja Blanca made by my mother with love ❤
Yummy Maja Blanca is a famous Filipino dessert that is purely made from coconut milk. My mother always loves to cook this type of dessert because of its natural and healthy taste. Here are the ingredients:
$ 0.000
4
6
abichan
ulog
6y
ULOG #3: MY NEW HOBBY!!!!
Boredom strikes me again while waiting for our classes to be start. So I decided to have a new hobby which is painting my nails!!! I really find it cool when I see people who have their nails painted because
$ 0.693
17
4
1
abichan
ulog
6y
ULOG #2: Happy Family Bonding
A family that bonds together, stays forever ❤ Spending the weekend with the people I loved in a little paradise beside Ocean Pearl Lapu-Lapu City. What a beautiful paradise!!! I was so excited when this
$ 0.574
20
1
1
abichan
ulog
6y
ULOG #1: Welcome to legality
Hellooo!! #ULOGGERS This is my first #ULOG and I'm excited to tell you my story but before that!!! Finally!!!! After a lots of reading and researching about what does "ulog" means, I'm finally
$ 1.137
15
1
1
surpassinggoogle
ulogs
6y
abichan reblogged
The Art Of ULOGGING "Mines The Human". Even Your Cookies Have Value; "Own Them" And Steem And A Variety Of Rewards Will Start To Seek You Out.
Every time i play in the midst of extreme pains, i gain insight and then create ginormously awesome things.  In this post and likely in the next few posts after this, i will be playing. You will see
$ 60.602
870
126
55
abichan
tula
6y
Tagalog Poem #8 || Ano Bang Nakita Mo Sa Kanya #PHILIPPINES
Sa iyong paglisan Maraming katanungan ang nabuo sa aking isipan Bakit mas pinili mo ang sumama sa kanya? Hindi ka ba naging kontento sa akin at naging masaya? Ano bang nakita mo sa babaeng iyon? Ayaw na
$ 0.000
2
3
johnarvee12
food
6y
abichan reblogged
Japaniceee [Daily Food Photography]
One of our orders today is this golden mushroom wrapped in bacon. It’s called Enoki Bacon. It costs less than a hundred per order. Each order consists of 3 pieces. It has this taste of bacon with a golden
$ 0.513
32
5
2
abichan
tula
6y
Tagalog Poem #7 || Nangungulila ng Isang Ama #PHILIPPINES
Ang pamilya ang nagsisilbing sandalan natin Tuwing may problema tayong haharapin Palagi silang nandiyan Tuwing tayo ay nahihirapan Pero matatawag ba natin itong pamilya Kung ang haligi ng tahanan ay wala
$ 0.604
11
4
1
Food Photography #2 || RIBS + BBQ + SIZZLERS at Sheriff's Grill Mactan #PHILIPPINES
Was cleaning my photo gallery when I saw this photo. I remembered eating once in Sheriff's Grill Mactan and I'm craving once more for their BBQ!! The Sheriff's Grill Mactan is the newest food restaurant
$ 0.467
10
3
1
anne0130
travel
6y
abichan reblogged
The Beauty of Olango Island 😊
Have you ever been to Olango Island? Well, if you haven't you should go there as soon as possible . You'll miss half of your life if you don't do it sooner . You don't have to commute far away from the
$ 1.601
49
9
12
abichan
tula
6y
Tagalog Poem #6 || Kahirapan: Hadlang nga ba sa pag-aaral? #PHILIPPINES
Ang edukasyon ay importante sa mga kabataan Dahil ang taong edukada ay pag-asa ng bayan Ngunit paano makakapag-aral ang mga kabataan? Kung karamihan sa mga ito ay nasa kahirapan? Maraming mga Pilipino
$ 0.934
16
1
abichan
poetry
6y
Tagalog Poem #5 || Libre Lang Ang Mangarap #PHILIPPINES
Ang ating pangarap kay hirap abutin Pero walang impossible kung tayo'y masipag din Lahat ay gagawin Para matupad ang inaasam na mithiin Kung ako'y inyong tatanungin Gusto ko maging artista katulad ni Angel
$ 0.530
9
6
1
abichan
poetry
6y
Tagalog Poem #5 || Libre Lang Ang Mangarap #PHILIPPINES
Ang ating pangarap kay hirap abutin Pero walang impossible kung tayo'y masipag din Lahat ay gagawin Para matupad ang inaasam na mithiin Kung ako'y inyong tatanungin Gusto ko maging artista katulad ni Angel
$ 0.611
13
1
abichan
travel
6y
Experience the Beauty of Bohol #PHILIPPINES
IT'S MOOOOOORE FUN IN THE PHILIPPINES! Planning to visit the Philippines? Well!! Include Bohol in your itineraryㅡa gem place in Visayas, Philippines. 📍Tubigon Port The transporation in going to Bohol
$ 1.165
12
4
1
Food Photography #1 || Sweet Street Food Pasalubong #PHILIPPINES
📍 Sweet Street Food Pasalubong and Coffee Shop It's a small diner located in the corner of the Old PUJ Terminal in Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, Philippines that serves hotel-like food and beverages priced at
$ 1.178
12
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.