56

abangsteem

Available
Used
Resource Credits
2,897 Followers
388 Following
January 17, 2017
abangsteem
animalphotography
6y
beautiful butterflies of color # smartphone+makro
hi friends steemit all hopefully all in good health, well as usual day trip just spend time looking for a good post, this afternoon i can a beautiful butterfly picture, this picture i take using my smartphone
$ 0.000
11
6
abangsteem
animalphotography
6y
shots of smartphone macro lens
hi friends steemit user wherever you are hopefully all in good health, as I usually do every day, looking for postings for steemit, today I found some pictures of flies, I took pictures using my smartphone
$ 0.000
9
1
abangsteem
animalphotography
6y
caterpillars
greetings steemit friends all, this time I want to share about animals that make danger to our skin, the caterpillar feather, it seems also very small not but the fur is dangerous, if touched the caterpillar
$ 4.882
17
1
abangsteem
animalphotography
6y
lobster this fuck ???
some animals that resemble lobster shrimp, many say these are freshwater crayfish, and some also eat those freshwater crayfish, it looks very much like the same body shape as the original lobster shrimp,
$ 0.000
10
abangsteem
art
6y
creative in hand painting art
hello steemit friends all hopefully all in good health well on this occasion I want to share a post about hand painting art, everyone has seen even ever do something like this, painting on paper, either
$ 1.816
16
abangsteem
food
6y
fried risol that tastes good
hello buddies steemit apakabar everything, hopefully always in good health, okay i want to share about the post gorengan, almost all the world we know gorengan, like, bakwan, banana fried and others, and
$ 1.403
13
1
abangsteem
art
6y
unique painting using colored pencil
greeting friends all hopefully in a healthy state always, this time I want to share a little about a crafting post that is painting art, indeed this painting does have its own uniqueness, but the material
$ 0.809
17
5
abangsteem
cook
6y
grilled sauce
hi friends steemit. on this occasion I want to share again about grilled fish cuisine, this one of the grilled sambal fish. #follow me @abangsteem
$ 0.030
9
abangsteem
cook
6y
feel special noodles typical aceh
hi friend of steemit all hopefully all in good health. good on this occasion i want to share a little about the typical food of aceh area, that is fried noodle dishes typical aceh, aceh fried noodle is
$ 1.053
15
2
abangsteem
photography
6y
sweet red guava
Hello steemit friends wherever friends are good friends in good health, well on this occasion I want to share a little about guava, This is a red guava, usually if my area of ​​guava trees is planted in
$ 0.877
16
abangsteem
art
6y
scratch work is the result
hello friends steemit everything, and hello also the art lover, this is one of the art of unique painting, although the painting scratch streaks but the result is unbelievable, note some of the painting
$ 0.455
13
2
abangsteem
photography
7y
beachside boat painting
hi steemit it all, this is one of the beachside boet painting, which i made, i made this painting using colored pencil. #follow me @abangsteem
$ 0.000
8
abangsteem
zappl
7y
morning coffee
waking up every morning drinking coffee, because this is one of my habits
$ 0.000
3
abangsteem
flower
7y
what interest and what is this
hello steemit, this time i want to ask to all society steemit, this one post that i found around forest near my house, this flower i do not know what its name, because according to me this flower is very
$ 0.651
10
abangsteem
flowers
7y
enjoy the beauty of flower color
hello steemit friends all hopefully all in good health and in success always, well on this occasion I want to post about the beauty of the eye view, which is a very unique colored flowers very beautiful,
$ 0.682
12
3
abangsteem
animalphotography
7y
beautiful on target position
good night steemit friends all, as I usually today go searching for material at the location nearest my house, the equipment I use, quite simple is the smartphone and I added a macro lens to clarify the
$ 0.662
14
2
1
czechglobalhosts
travel
7y
abangsteem reblogged
Prague/Czech Republic - Sunday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!
SPECIAL CALL: GET ENGAGED IN A CHARITY PROJECT AND HELP US SAVE A MOUNTAIN FOREST IN AFRICA! CHECK OUT THIS POST FOR MORE INFORMATION. WARNING: The use of images that are not your own on which you claim
$ 44.830
78
47
8
czechglobalhosts
colorchallenge
7y
abangsteem reblogged
ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - @ladybug146 in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!
SPECIAL CALL: GET ENGAGED IN A CHARITY PROJECT AND HELP US SAVE A MOUNTAIN FOREST IN AFRICA! CHECK OUT THIS POST FOR MORE INFORMATION. Hello everyone, Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and a regular
$ 41.573
83
26
7
abangsteem
animalphotography
7y
unique animal eyes
hello friends steemit everything, at this time i will share one post about unique animal eye, this binantang i ambi use camera my mobile, my location mabil this picture behind my house. @abangsteem
$ 0.678
8
6
abangsteem reblogged
welcome to steemit, and i'm a new member
Hello steemit friend, this is my first post. Since I am a newcomer in steemit I would like to introduce myself to all steemit friends. Introduce my name rizki, with the name of my account "imameh"
$ 0.317
15
10
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.