RE: RE: Zines! Photos of the Zine Party!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zines! Photos of the Zine Party!

RE: Zines! Photos of the Zine Party!

ooooooo! I have so many content ideas in a Google doc for various blogs and things. I just start looking at them again from a Zine perspective! I'll spend sometime this weekend flowing some stuff out and thinking about it a bit more. Like all projects for me the hard part is just starting. I can't even tell you how long I procrastinated making this steemit account haha. I'll be hitting you up here very shortly I'm sure to brainstorm if you're down!

Thank youuuuuu for the Brine links! I'd totally pay you back for shipping if you wouldn't mind picking up a copy for me! <33

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center