RE: RE: Zines! Photos of the Zine Party!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zines! Photos of the Zine Party!

RE: Zines! Photos of the Zine Party!

yesssssss! I am going to post tutorials soon! I can help you figure out how to do it. In fact if you want a specific question answered let me know because it will help me generate content. Brine Zine sounds right up your alley for your idea. Here is an article about them to learn more And here is their Facebook. I dont know if they are selling online. But I can maybe go pick a copy up for you and send if you can pay shipping --- or just get in touch with them too!

and please! If you make a zine , tag it #zines and please please spam me so i can see ittttt!!!! <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center