50,000 Subscribers on YouTube!!!

Last week was simply mind blowing. YouTube featured me on their trending page on as the "Creator on the Rise" and that exposure got nearly 100K views and 7,500 subscribers last week alone!!! This means I passed the milestone of 50,000 Subscribers on my cooking channel. My real goal for the year is 100,000 subscribers, but this is no feat to just ignore. I've worked real hard to create high quality video content along with my original recipes. It's nice to finally be appreciated / noticed for what I've done.

Support Me On Patreon
Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

I still have so much to learn in the topics of Video Editing, Food Photography, and Graphic Design, but I'm very proud of what I've been able to achieve by being self-taught.

Another thing happened last week, too. I had my first GIF made of me. :) It was featured on the YouTube Twitter page and tweeted to 5.4 million people. :) Check it out here:


Follow, Upvote, & Resteem!

@vegetarianbaker

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center