Full Moon News

Magickal blessings, lovelies! ❤

My name is Joey and these are the 5 things about me:

¤ I am a Yoga practitioner, I've been a Yoga student since 2008. I take the word "Yogi" or "Yogini" with high respect.

¤ I was born a twin on an auspicious night in November. 👯

¤ I am an animal lover, and that's an understatement. I am the co-founder of Mayari Animal Rescue Org, Inc. I live with 20 cats and 7 dogs. 🐶🐱🐰🐥

¤ I am a student of the Universe. My soul thirsts for ancient wisdom and the esoteric.

¤ And on nights when the moon is full, I dance and weave magick to the rhythm of the Goddess' heart. ⚪✨

Watch out for my tutorials on yoga as I go into details on alignment, entry poses, preparatory poses and breathing techniques. I will simplify each step and reveal hacks and easier options of tools for beginners who want to execute higher level asanas.

A big thank you to @spencercoffman for the info via youtube on how to make an intro in steemit. I believe in the forces of nature molding our every action and it was the right decision when I clicked on your vid and followed your suggestions. 😊

Namaste 🙏

IMG_20180823_135802_722.jpgIMG_20180422_201044_350.jpgreceived_262535371117170.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now