If you're stressed or uncomfortable, here's how you can make a shift...

When discomfort shows up in your life, it is simply an invitation to get in alignment and connect with your true self.

How does this tend to look?

-When you are overwhelmed and stressed about finances, your true self knows that you are abundant, there is more than enough, and you are worthy. Connect with that awareness.

-When you are anxious and fearful of the future, your true self understands that the only moment there is, is the here and now. Check in with that knowing.

-When you are feeling stuck and don't know where to begin making a change, your true self contains intuitive guidance. Listen.

-When you're worried about how to fit in or what others might think, your true self is secure in divine love and confidence. Tap in.

If this sounds too conceptual, make it a point to regularly check in with yourself and note whether you are actually BE-ing the values you claim to hold or the commitments you claim to make.

For example, if my VALUE or COMMITMENT is to health, and yet I am feeling crummy and stressed, I could begin looking at my diet, my sleep habits, etc to see where I am not aligned with what I say I want. And if you're still struggling at that point, enlist help via an accountability partner or a coach.

What practices do you include that help you stay in alignment with what matters to you?

xo,
Samantha Lynn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center