My Graceful Intro: Freedom thru my Hands

It's been a while, and I finally found my way back into writing. I finally found my way back into writing freely and literally let all the juices flow out of my noisy mind. Thank you @bloghound cheers to reuniting with you and the gang :)

A lot has changed, the last time I wrote was, I guess, when everything about me was gray. I don't want to look back on these times, but Steemit has helped me a lot in getting over my anxiety and, at the same time, meeting my support needs when I chose to stop working and prioritize being a mom.

And yes! Here I am after 5 years, going back to writing - my best therapy. I now have two beautiful kids, Timothy and Tatiana, and I am finally a striving, somehow successful freelancer. I couldn't be more proud of where I am right now and how I foresee the future as I continue to explore the industry.

Beyond words, I am grateful to know about hive and Ecency 10/10 excited and ready to roll!

Looking forward to more that I can share, to a lot of things that we will engage and talk about together, where we can write freely. No judgement, no limits!

Best,
@realtalktayo
(your unstoppable dreamer)
May 13, 2023
Philippines

All Original Content

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now