RE: RE: How To Get Around Censorship On HubPages
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Around Censorship On HubPages

RE: How To Get Around Censorship On HubPages

Hey Epic my friend you are alive! haha I was concerned for a while as I had not heard anything from you in a bit not even any new articles or nothing and I couldn't seem to reach ya on discord either left a few messages there. It is great to hear from you again bud Ah today was a lucky day for me it seems. So that is what you have been up to eh? been going into other projects eh? heh I think that is a good short break though as you have been writing like crazy for awhile so a good rest to refuel is good here and there. I am just glad you are alright! been wondering about you.

And as for the gas prices going up yes I heard about that a few times so it is true they are creeping up higher and higher huh I wonder what else is going to be seen different than before now ah gosh. Anyway it was great hearing from you again atleast I know you still drop in here whew thank god.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now