The Last Letter From Mother ( SHORT STORY )

greetings steemian friend ...,
in God's self-giving gives excess and deficiency, the excess will not rise if we do not try with all our might, as well as deficiencies. the shortcomings that exist in us will change into the advantages if we want to learn earnestly. those two words are in me, here I feel there is an edge in writing and I am trying to arouse those advantages, and here I also feel there is a shortage of myself in writing, but I continue to learn to change the deficiency into excess.

dear readers, I like to write mainly write poetry and short stories. on this occasion I will write a short story, as a human being, of course, I have shortcomings. therefore I apologize if there is a mistake in writing, both in terms of inappropriate language and incomplete vocabulary. input and suggestions from the great writers on this platform I really need for my good for the future.
let's see his story

3gs4n50o3l.jpg
source

The Last Letter From Mother

One day a woman was sitting relaxed
with her husband, their marriage
aged 21, they start talking
and she asks her husband, "Do not you want to go out to dinner with a woman?". Her husband was shocked and
said, "Who? I do not have children and siblings". The woman again said, "

Together with a woman who does not accompany you to dinner for 21 years. "
Do you know who that woman is ?? Her mother…

The woman said to her husband, "Over
we are together never shared
your mother even though briefly, call her, take dinner together .. spend your time for her ", her husband is seen
confused, as if she had forgotten her mother.

So that day he called his mother,
asking for news and saying, "Mom, how
You think if we spend the night together, we go out for dinner. I would
pick up mom, get ready "Her mother was surprised,"
My son, did something happens to you? "
he replied. "No mother", repeatedly mother asked.
"Mother, tonight I want to come out with you".

Shocking! Her mother is so
not believing but very happy.
"Maybe we can have dinner together,
What do you think? "Her mother asked again," I came out with you, my son? "

Her mother is a widow, her father has long died, and her son remembers her after her 21-year marriage. The thing that
very pleasant, so long time has passed in solitude, and come today, his son contacted him
and bring him. As if he did not believe it, he prepared himself before nightfall. Sure, with that happy feeling
overflowing! She is waiting for her son to arrive.

The man said: "When I came home to pick up mom, I saw her standing at my door waiting for me"
The old lady ... was waiting for her at the door!

"And when he saw me, he immediately got into the car. I saw his face filled with happiness, he laughed and greeted me, hugged and kissed me, and said: My son, no one from my family .. my stall.
who does not know I'm dating you tonight, I've told them all, and they wait for my story after that "

See what if a child remembers his mother!
A poem reads:

What should I do to repay your kindness?
What should I give to be able to repay your kindness?
How do I calculate your goodness?
Really he is very .. very much .. and too much!
And we set out, along the way I told my mother, we remember the days before.

Arriving at the restaurant, I just realized that the clothes worn by the mother is the last dress Dad bought for her,
After 21 years I was not with her, of course, her clothes looked very narrow, and I also kept my mother's attention.
We sat down and a waiter came to ask us about the menu we were going to eat, I saw my mother reading the list
menus and occasionally glance at me, finally I understand that my mother cannot read newspapers anymore.

My mother is old and her eyes cannot see anymore
clear. I told him, "Mom, are you
want me to read the menu? "He immediately agreed and said," I remember when you were a kid, I
read out the menu list for you, now you pay my child debt .. you read it for me "
So I read for him, and for God .. I feel happiness in my chest.

Some time came to our food order, I started to eat it. But my mom did not touch her food, she
sitting looking at me with a happy look. Because of his joy, he did not feel like eating.

And when we finished eating, we went home, and really, I have never felt this happiness after all these years,
year. I have neglected my mother for 21 years.
When I got home, I asked him: "
Mom .. how do you think we are looking for another time to get out again? "He replied," I'm ready anytime you ask me! "

So the day went by, I was busy with work .. with the trade .. and heard news my mother got sick. And he
always waiting for the night that I promise.
The day passed and the pain got worse.
And ... My mom died and there was no second night that I promised her.

After a few days, a man called me, apparently from a restaurant I once went with my mother. He says,"
You and your wife have chairs and dinner that have paid off "

We went to that restaurant when we got there. The waiter said that you have paid the food for me
and wife. And write a letter saying:

"My son, I know I will not be with you a second time, but I have promised you, then
eat with my money, I hope your wife has replaced me for dinner with you "

I cried reading my mother's letter ... where am I? where is my love for mother ?? For 21 years

The End
see you again in another short story
kqsrhwlgqw.png

thank you for visiting

Everyone will generally love to exchange gifts. The recipient likes to get an unexpected surprise and the giver is happy because the gift is useful and greeted with pleasure.

It is this pleasure that makes small gifts of any kind and at any price to be something special and familiar with the recipient's and giver's relationships. The importance of this prize exchange is narrated by Thabrani "Let each of you give a gift, because the gift can continue the love and remove the impurity of the heart.

regards

2rlutt66po.gif
mkgne9h561.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now