RE: RE: Working Title "What The Fuck?" - Chapter 2, Appendices, & Glossary
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working Title "What The Fuck?" - Chapter 2, Appendices, & Glossary

RE: Working Title "What The Fuck?" - Chapter 2, Appendices, & Glossary

I was wondering where you have been on my feed my friend. You put a lot of work into this post, I read it in its entirety. I'm sorry that it seems your artistic endeavors haven't taken off as you would wish. Perhaps though, in the end, even if they haven't ensured your daily bread, they have kept you sane. The average person works their job and doesn't have a healthy counterbalance. Much of the stuff I work on is to keep me focused and sane. What I liked about my last job was it allowed me to use my problem solving and hands-on artistic ability to do something different and immediately beneficial to the customer. When I had to part ways ... having this project vehicle really filled in that gap and gave me a new routine. I did not know you were homeless, I just posted a YT video reflecting on the experience I had with homelessness. It seems we have a lot in common. I find the prospect of most repetitive or boring jobs soul-sucking, regardless of pay. I have some really decent opportunities and it just really doesn't appeal like it seems to with others. I am starting to look into setting up a budget blacksmithing forge before I am forced to go back to work 60 hours a week. I hope it is the answer to some of my woes and allows me to properly 'feed the beast.'

I enjoy your work as always. Lost

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center