RE: RE: Dating Edition to my Relationship Expectations Guide
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dating Edition to my Relationship Expectations Guide

RE: Dating Edition to my Relationship Expectations Guide

I agree. I think if your date ghosts you it either means they changed their mind and don't have the guts to be honest and tell you, or they are getting really nervous and scared about the date and that's a sign it ain't gonna go well! I mean its nice to be excited, but not scared.

Again it comes down to communication. Your date should be happy that they are going to go out or chill with you, and should definitely let you know they look forward to it. Not 10 times, but be a little playful and mention it once or twice.

Just my opinion. Here's another opinion! Your SHOULD do a spoken version and I vote for the Near future! :D But I don't really get a vote, so yeah, whenever is good for you! Thanks for another insightful post; I did enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now