Dating Edition to my Relationship Expectations Guide

Relationship Expectations- Dating Edition
One step at a time...

• If we text and agree to hang out or meet up the day after our conversation and you ghost me that day (you ignore me, you don’t go online or answer my messages)… Don’t expect me to get ready or be at the location we decided on- you can kiss that date goodbye!

*This will probably end up as it's own little segment, but for now I would like to share little thoughts/experiences I have that deal with dating and what comes from it. Once I've compiled enough content, I'll be sure to make it into something stable (like my article Relationship Expectations, which will also be added in there somehow) c:

Be sure to check out my YouTube channel, as I will be uploading a spoken version of my article in the near (or far...) future! Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed!(:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now