road update #2

Hello, everybody. As promised in the previous road update, today I'm sharing with you a photo of my cat, a photo I took before I left home.

IMG_0052.JPG

Isn't she adorable? Like any cat, I suppose. Perhaps I'm biased because she is mine, much like a parent is biased toward their child. But like I said last time, I know people love photos of cats, so I wanted to share. I apologize for the delay in sharing. It took him a while to get the photo and make it available to me. He isn't always as expedient as I would like, but I know he will always eventually follow through. I suppose he doesn't have much of a choice. But he went the extra mile this time, and thus, as a bonus, I can share another with you. Here is a great shot of my cat licking her nose. A true gem of a moment to capture. What luck.

IMG_0051.JPG

That's all for today, friends. Next update I will try to have some more current photos available to me.

Nebraska.JPG

photo credits
cat: "me"
sign: wikimedia commons, public domain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center