There Is A Tropical Depression Affecting My Country Now

latesthimcolored.gif

PAGASA

It has been raining since this afternoon and fortunately for now it is just quite light with rain. I do not know what this type of weather condition will bring us tomorrow but I am hoping that it will not cause much rain.

As we can see in the latest Satellite imagery of the tropical depression it has a lot of red color which means clouds with much rain in it but it is not raining much here in my area which I am thanking for.

As I have said before I really do not like this kind of weather because it doesn't allow me my needed perspiration. So every drop of moisture coming into my mouth would count and will fast fill me up with fluids and of course it is not good for me because it will lead me with just breathlessness and difficulty in breathing.

So I would just prefer being uncomfortable with the heat than this type of weather condition. I also get to enjoy more fluid consumption when it is very hot while in cold temperatures I am at risk of overloading myself with fluids.

This is maybe the start of the wet and rainy season, it would last for months with lull of hot days in between so I just have to adjust myself because of it otherwise I will just have a hard time with what I would feel in-between sessions.

Now with our roof's condition it will very well rot the ceiling away because the corrugated steel roof is already half-eaten by rust. I just hope that it will hold on until I can get the chance to renovate this house. I can't just do it now because I have to still prioritize my medical needs, I rather have a rotten house then to suffer of not being able to pay for my medical necessities.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center