Most Of The Caffeine Was Successfully Washed-Off From My Body Because I Am Able To Sleep Well

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

I thought that I would not be able to sleep today because of the Caffeine that I had but it seemed that the dialysis had cleaned it off from my body, so I think it is just enough for me to take only two capsules of caffeine at my dialysis, not too much but just right to support my dialysis session.

So in effect I will not be able to sleep while hooked-up and that is the compromise that I have to take just for me to survive my session. May God have mercy on us all.

How I wished to just sleep the dialysis off because right now with this kind of system that I am doing it is just impossible even though I am closing my eye most of the time since nobody at the center is talking or conversing with me.

Anyway the small amount of Gabapentin had made me feel so relaxed and it helped me sleep the night away. Ii also had dreamed, an REM sleep I must say which I now had forgotten what that dream is about but nonetheless I am so thankful about it.

I might just sleep the whole day if I can because I could not do anything now that requires a normal effort of the body like walking or using my arms because not is only my body so weak but also my joints are not in the position to be used physically lest I will just going to injure myself.

I am just a bit disheartened that my father really doesn't encourage me to go out from this room of mine and exercise my body. But anyway my body is not in the condition to move normally which is why am just preferring to lay down and sleep whenever I can and work in the Internet which is the only thing that I can do thanks be to God.

Thank God for the Internet because it allows me to explore the world and see and learn a lot of things especially now that I am just disabled otherwise without the Internet my life will not only be unproductive but so boring too, I will not be even around anymore because I am not earning too for that matter.

So I guess that the inventors of the Internet will go to heaven because of the fact that lives are saved like in my case and able to endure my life full of worries and problems and it helps me cope with this kind of peculiar life that I have.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now