I Might Be Sleeping All Day Long Now Because Of Gabapentin's Relaxing Effects

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

My Gabapentin had kicked in and i can't help to feel fully relaxed now because of gabapentin's relaxing effect on my body. Not only that Gabapentin also soothes my whole body from pain so it is more than a double-edged sword for my case.

I had used Gabapentin before for my restless legs syndrome which is a condition where you have this urge to kick your legs because it is sensing a terrible urge to do so for some reason.

So I end up printing a prescription for myself, wrote some pertinent entries in it including fake signature of a doctor and making my parents buy it for me.

I can't sleep at that time too because of the condition but right after I took a whopping 600 mg in one go it just went away and I slept great too as a result.

I went to feel a bit groggy and my father also reported me in snoring while I sleep too which is not so typical of me. I never snore when I sleep because I was suffering also for so many years before with an insomnia which also Gabapentin helped me with over the course of many years.

And so gabapentin also cured my insomnia condition or at least helped me achieve a restful sleep many times over. I do not need to take a whole 600 mg pill because it will be too much for my case, just a third or even a quarter of that pill is just enough to produce some therapeutic effects in my body

So I never had quit the use of it because it helps me with getting a more restful sleep and also it just alleviates more of my body pain especially now that I am getting some good result because of my Cinacalcet therapy.

I just hope that soon I will be pain free individual and that I will never have to take Cinacalcet again and would just maintain my Phosphate binder to help me not to trigger my Parathyroid into making it hyperactive again.

It has been hard but I have to fight and do all necessary things to help me survive these hordes of conditions. I do not want to give-up I have to achieve the best things possible for my life. So I just needed more prayers from you my dearest friends because it does helps a lot for things to come true in my life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now