How Fruits That I Also Needed Will Kill Me Too

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

If been eating fruits willy nilly and it is because I use it for my fiber needs because I am taking calcium Carbonate supplement to help support in healing my bones. The effect of taking Calcium is constipation. I had experienced a very bad constipation a few times over and I've been traumatized because of it.

Well if I would die because of potassium overload in my body and that is not far-off because of the frequency of my consumption of fruits.

I also use fruits to help me flush out the bad aftertaste of my Cinacalcet after eating plus it also makes me to finish-up my rice if I am satiated already which is why I like eating mango for that matter with my meals.

I just have to eat that much so that I cannot get affected much by nausea where it gets intense if I would eat less and then I would take my Cinacalcet, it just gives me a lasting nausea and misery in that regard.

banana1294318_640.png

Pixabay
I Can Get Get The Death By Fruits But That Is Okay

Well if I would really die because of high potassium levels that would be fine too because I am no longer having to contend with life. I could not move much anyway, I am basically a vegetable right now although I can walk a little but not enough to make me walk or wheel myself out and even if I can get to wheel myself out good luck if people will not treat me like a circus curiosities.

I also cannot travel and go to some beach or mountain resort without difficulty. I wasn't able to raise a family of my own and make a business that I could run and flourish.

There is not much in life that I had enjoyed especially now that I am disabled and blotted-out with health issues that are so terrible that is just suicide worthy because it is ridiculously terrible because of the magnitude of my condition, so much so that even my doctors are not believing that I can never ever get some improvement with all these health issues.

So I will just take what my fate will lead me into, anyway I believe that if it is my time then it will be no matter how dangerous my situation will get and I am just not afraid to die anymore, it is just I am afraid about lingering death and the fact that I wasn't able to achieve my goals is just my disappointment too if that would happen which I am not concerned anymore because of course I am long dead.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center