From Writing to Murder to Maritime Safety to Cambodia and the Philippines: An eclectic mix

I'm a writer, from crime novels to screenplays so I'll be writing about writing.

Also, I write about maritime accidents and the hazards of working aboard ships - and since around 90 percent of everything you use, eat or drive reaches you by ship, this affects you, too.

bobc.jpg

Currently, I live in Cambodia, an amazing country that has inspired some of my writings and I'll tell you about it.

The Philippines? I lived there for 30 years so I've got some stories for you, and if you like Philippine history then I'm your man.

On, and food - a bit of British, French, Japanese, Chinese, Indian, Filipino, and other places I've forgotten.

See you soon. You never know what's coming up!beels2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now