Fiction: Instructions for New Moon event - If you see yourself dying it is NOT from us

Ok, so this morning I woke up in pieces because of the obvious reason, you don’t know what a hell is going to happen so anxiety goes like that on me. It doesn’t feel great. So, if you can, stop with that nonsense, it wastes my energy for no reason.

I think for that reason , the New Moon event needs more explanation.
First, all those negative imagery coming from somewhere is not coming from us. In my opinion those are guru’s padawans projecting all that shit. We also received the same things.

In guru’s own words, quoted - he doesn’t want to “serve the demiurge” and threatens to commit a yogic death. Meaning he will rather leave his body than let Spooks in his full capacity use amedhya, or him.
I think that is a pile of bullshit, but it can happen.

Demiurge means in translation a craftsman, it is a Creator’s construct of reality and that will become of you once you merged with this package I have been babysitting. Now definitely Creator doesn’t want you to start making floods and end of the world… If we start fucking around The Judge will do us, in translation The Creator will prevent us doing nasty stuff. That means we have to chill and try to be normal.

Guru, or Orwell, indirectly refuses to serve The Creator and that’s why he plans to send an enormous negative energy to prevent you merge or he will somehow intend to mess up with the New Moon event.

He doesn’t want that to happen, or if it happens he wishes to demiurge be excluded in any way possible. Guru didn’t go against feminine principle in the same way because first, he can not go against that energy, second only masculine principle is in full sense of that word “imperial and assertive”. That’s why he is afraid off and enraged by this event.

The truth is none of two principles are in any way better or more powerful than the another. It is made that way so we are if we wish to exist as we should, we only can do that in some sort of symbioting co-existence. Only then those capabilities are expressed.
I hope that I explained it good enough.

Second, the event is taking place during the New Moon because in my opinion all seeds, and all beginning, start sprouting in darkness and new plant from that will grow in light. So, that’s why that date is chosen. It is not some dark force or black magic, it is a natural path of things to develop in that way.

It probably has some symbolic meaning or even some Universe combination of energies. It is not on me to define or interpret it. It is not my choice why is this happening now.

I was also pissed off why it is happening right now, because no moment when it is happening is “perfect”. I would prefer some other moment in distant future, but it is not so. I also wanted that one of us dies, because - shit, who wants that crap!! But when I was asked by Judge do I wish to live or die, I very honestly said that I want to live. So this has to be done as said.

Third, the way it will happen is pretty much straight forward. You will merge with your own self. And that demiurge or event is inevitable. It will happen with or without my assistance. My assistance consists of deploying as much energy as I can to improve the merging or “welding”. More energy, better welding. It will possibly be very intense feeling or even destructive, depends of our acceptance of things.

So, if we tense, shit gonna hit the fan.
What can you do? Well, relax and let it proceed without obstruction of all those negative things that that snake of guru intends to send. Or whatever thoughts you may have or any doubts. It doesn’t matter.

Grass grows and rain falls without making fuss about it. I am nervous and agitated by the whole thing, but it doesn’t change anything.
Judge exclaimed that there will be no negative consequences but we will be checked if there is a possibility, from any side, to abuse our powers. And act as nasty spoiled shits. I hope that will not happen.

After that event we can see what is to be done about it. Please don’t act like a raging teenager, we will get fucked again. Nascardian suppose to be a secret and there is a reason why. Reaction from others was never normal, positive and it never served us any good in the past.

That’s all.
If any other questions comes up, I will answer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center