#Worldsdailyfood- Anything Goes Sunday

So, This is my entry for #worldsdailyfood #anythinggoessunday, a Marble Muffins

It's Sunday my first grind of the week, a hectic day here in the middle earth I mean middle east, I was trading crypto early in the morning and find myself craving for a home-made muffins after a successful trade, so there was this Betty Crocker muffin of vanilla and chocolate flavor mixed and manage to prepare the mixture and all that is needed and place it in a silicon mold, baked at 180° until done and viola, I didn't bother to put it somewhere just grab two muffins and a espresso, get in the car and hurry for work and burp!
What a perfect day.

Hope you like my Marble Muffins created with love😊
And I'd like to invite steemians specially the redfishes and planktons to support the following that initiates daily contest in steemit like @mermaidvampire @travelsbyblue @zephalexia @randomkindness @eii @cadawg @atongis, and a lot more that made steemit interesting.
And so with some witnesses too @steemgigs @sapphic @c0ff33a @yehey @good-karma @justyy

Thank you for dropping by and have a wonderful day.

Image taken from a Samsung A6
Marble Muffins
KSA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now