WORLDSDAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST BY @travelsbyblue - PASTA

Good evening Steemians! For this post, I am going share about food again and it's about PASTA, in which carbonara is my favourite!

MOONLIGHT CARBONARA

CAMERA:HUAWEI WAS-LX2
LOCATION: COUP DE GRILL, BINTULU, SARAWAK, MALAYSIA

I came across this dish ever since two years ago, thanks to one of my working buddy. Moonlight Carbonara is one of the signature dish at Coup de Grill, a cafe in Bintulu. I still remember before my buddy left us, we will come out for Friday lunch break at this place just to have our favourite Moonlight Carbonara. For now it's just like a once in a while visit to the place.

The Fettuccine is very well prepared as in very elastic yet not hard to chew. The homemade sauce behind this carbonara is very creamy yet not too thick. The glossy pasta topped with the Moonlight, the fresh egg yolk is to be mixed together before we savour it to the full.

So two weeks ago before I left for work attachment, I came to Coup again with my other colleagues just to have our favourite Moonlight Carbonara just for another time with a cup of soothing latte.

.
.
.
.
.

Oh ya, sorry if by reading my story above had just create an almost sentimental moment for you. By saying "my buddy left us", I actually mean that he resigned and left for another company. Haha. Thanks for reading by the way. 😁

@miniu let's come here when I have return to town.

Thank you @travelsbyblue for providing this #worldsdailyfood platform in steemit to share our favourite food or food others should try.

Here is the original post for this competition🎁 if you would like to take part as well. Please do follow the rules!

follow for more👉📌

🗡 steemit: @crispinhung
⚔ instagram: @crispinhung92
🛡 facebook: crispinhung

💡 If you are someone who like to go to different places to eat, you should really try out @tasteem and earn through sharing and if you are interested in my tasteem post, you can have a look at them here.
💡Just in case, if you are interested to access steemit through mobile, either Android or Apple, you can try @partiko. I had a great growth and user experience with it. You can register through this FREE INSTALL LINK. When you register you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus and you can collect more along the way. You can exchange Partiko Points to Steem token as well! If you need help on this platform, please do not hesitate to ask me.
💡Do you have other social media platforms such as Instagram, YouTube and Twitter? If you are already sharing your stories or posts there, might as well link them to steemit platform with @share2steem. Linking to the steemit platforms can help your sharing get some earnings in terms of Steem currency. If you are interested, you can register through this FREE INSTALL LINK. If you need help on this platform, please do not to ask me.
💡Do you know, you will be rewarded Steem daily through the game @drugwars. Its free to install and free to play unless you want to invest in it.a If you are interested in this game, you can sign up through this DRUGWARS FREE REGISTRATION LINK. If you need help on this platform, please do not to ask me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now