trying out my first Waist trimmer !

Hello to all you bloggers out there.

So I've been on this work out journey for a month now. I've been doing Pilates, yoga and my own individual workouts. I'm a little upset because i don't feel as if I'm making as much progress as i thought i would be. So i decided to try out this amazing waist trimmer called sweet sweat. Now before you ask, no this is not advertisement haha. I've been doing my research watching videos of peoples results and i must say i am impressed. I ordered my very own waist trimmer yesterday and i can't wait 'til it gets here!.

This waist trimmer is supposed to Promote weight loss by preserving your natural body heat then stimulating water loss during exercise. Excess water can be removed. You can wear it during your workouts, during chores, and pretty much to walk around the house in it. The most important detail for me is that it provides abdominal AND BACK support!

I work as a medical assistant and i am constantly on my feet running around , reaching and bending for supplies and general duties around the office so this will be great for my back. I will give you guys some updates on how it's working out for me once i receive it!

until then! for anyone who reads this take care, stay healthy and always remember to smile!

sweet sweat.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center