@princessmewmew's Wondrous Wednesday Contest - 10 things that make me happy/grateful in my Life

So this Post is for the Contest held by @princessmewmew for her Wondrous Wednesday. I know I am very late to participate but if anyone else wants to participate then click on This Link it will take you to the Original Contest Post.

image.png
Source

Now in this contest, I am supposed to write down 10 Things that make me happy or grateful in my Life. So here is my List of 10 things that make me happy/grateful.

1. I am grateful to be Born to my Parents

My parents are the Cornerstone of my Life they have supported me throughout my Life in every scenario I can think about. So I am really grateful to them for being there for me.
QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png
2. Food makes me Happy

I am a foodie and I just love to eat. I have a weird habit/tendency that whenever I go to a Restaurant and I see something new on the Menu that I haven't eaten before I will order that without a second thought.
QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png
3. Travelling makes me Happy

This is something that I have not been doing lately but this is something that always brings a smile to my Face. Traveling to new places with friends is just Happiness to me.
QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png
4. I am grateful to my True Friends

Good friends are somewhat of a Treasure in Life and I have been fortunate enough to have some lifelong Friends in my Life. They have been there throughout my Happy Days and throughout my sad ones too.
QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png
5. I am Grateful to my Fake Friends

I don't know if I should say it's Fortunate/Unfortunate but it's a fact that I had a lot of Fake Friends who were just there to get some benefits from me. This did teach me to not be so gullible and made me tough.
QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png
6. My Dog makes me Happy

For the longest of times I did not want to keep a Dog as my last Dog died in my arms and that was an Emotional Scar for me. But one circumstance led to another and now I have a Dog again. Honestly, it helps me a lot as his silly habits of wagging his tail around me just builds up Positive energy around me.
QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png
7. Solitude makes me Happy

I have admitted before that I am kind of an Introvert so sometimes I like to be in Solitude and reminiscence my Past and what is about to happen in Future.
QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png
8. I am grateful that I was sent to Hostel when I was 4 years Old

At that time I was angry at my parents for sending me to a Hostel at that age. I had to go through a lot of Shit like Ragging and Bullying especially since the Hostel was a Co-ed(Girls and Boys both) Hostel. But thanks to the hardships I endured at that period of Time I have acquired some skill sets like I can have a chat with a random stranger without even the slightest doubt, I learned cooking while I was in Hostel.
QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png
9. I love my Country

There are a lot of things that my Country is doing wrong as of right now but regardless of that I can't help but Love the country I am from.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

10. I am Grateful to Steemit

Last but not least I am grateful to this platform as this has allowed me to express myself to a lot of People without getting any sort of Backlashing as to why I said something. I used the word Backlashing because that is exactly what happens on Facebook. Plus there is the added benefit of earning some Money while I am at it.
QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center