Be incredible, be happy ! - An image, an outburst

Hello people, how are you?

today this simple photo is here to talk about changes.

What was the change you made that gave you the feeling of freedom? For me it was the cut side that I did on my hair, the first time I did it was extremely liberating, as if there was a weight stuck to my leg that I had carrying everywhere ... the feeling I had was that that weight had broken. But for professional reasons I had to let it grow again, only this time I felt like I was someone else, I looked at myself in the mirror and didn't like me anymore.

Look, I love my hair, but no matter what I did it still wasn't me, I had a lot of people saying that my haircut had to do with my sexual orientation, because I was a woman with shaved hair, I would be a lesbian, even me being straight and that didn’t offend me because the fact that I have short, shaved hair, don’t always wear makeup and like more comfortable clothes, doesn’t make me less of a woman, straight or female and the same is for these homo-affective people who has to put up with jokes because they don't seem to have the sexuality they are ... Since they have to feel good about themselves, how I felt good about myself.

So for me it was liberating, because I did what I wanted, I am who I am regardless of my style and I accept myself with my differences and it has to happen a lot with the human being today.

Be incredible, be yourselves, be happy !

img_0.2981933592792774.jpg

Taken in : Motorola One Vision ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency