Hey! Look! What's That Sound?

Everybody Look What's Goin' Down!


red tail.jpg

Yes, even you, in the back row!

One of the joys of being so close to this place, is I can run over for an hour, and catch all kinds of fun images.

Urban Arboretum


Twas a nice sunny, 63 day, recently, so I slipped over to Mt. Auburn Cemetery for some shots.
Standing, next to a tree when I shot this. I could hear the clack-clack of a small squirrel clamouring up the tree. My red-tailed friend here, kept bobbing left and right, to see movement.



More Mt. Auburn Cemetery

Photo by Bluefin Studios
Nikon d7000, 550mm, f6.3, 1/200th, Adobe Lightroom, Photoshop

thealliance_468x60.jpg

MonkeeSupporter.png

Small Welcome Wagon.png

bluefinstudios_red.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center