One of the Mounts Found in Chavit's Safari Gallery

5dffc2a9-8a83-4533-bf7f-9744cb6e9499.jpeg


Have you ever heard of Taxidermy before? I actually came across this when my best friend asked me once, " are the head displays in Baluarte ( Vigan City ) true? " And I was like, " Maybe. There are photos of him hunting hanged on the walls, right?" "Come on! He's wearing one outfit in all those pictures!" 😂 mah bro's pretty keen. So I googled something about animal head displays and voila! Taxidermy is the preserving of an animal's body via stuffing or mounting for the purpose of display or study. I have to return some other time to Baluarte to prove yet if my bff's bluff is true 😂


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center