Wherein I roust myself from the slumber of the ages in pursuit of great art...

It turns out my old pal Hieronymus Bosch knew my time traveling summoner friend @carlgnash! I was having a great dream where I was flying around inside the Garden of Earthly Delights when I noticed the Gnashster himself had intruded into my dreams. Hold up, this isn't right, I thought to myself, but there he remained. Then I realized that it wasn't a dream, turns out good old Gnasher was in the Garden of Earthly Delights the whole time!

Where is Carl


I took a quick snapshot with my smart phone to prove it. Can you find the Gnashty one?

The Garden of Carl-y Delights.jpg

This is an entry into @tygertyger's legendary contest, "Where is Carl?"

If this entry wins I will donate the 10 Steem prize toward @sayee 's cause. Check out the contest post to learn more - you can earn up to 10 Steem just by messing with the Carlster's mostly nude body and sticking it where it don't belong (into classic art, of course).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center