Making your home a sanctuary for health

I’ve been on a crusade lately to ensure that my home is as perfect as it can be for my health and happiness! For me this has meant looking at toxins within the home and doing my best to eliminate them where I can and reduce their impact when I can’t. I’ve recently completed a ‘Go low tox’ course so I’m passionate about getting it ‘right’ without going overboard.
I have some across this free online summit teaching more about transforming your home and being the low tox zealot I now I am I wanted to share this as far and wide as possible for others to learn.

Here is the link to look at the information and register http://urltag.net/CMkzF
There are options to pay for upgrades but personally I’m just interested in the free stuff atm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center