Introduction post -Health wellness

Hi pals !! I belong to India country of different cultures and customs .yes ..!! The variety of food and delicacies we share beacause of our vast variety in religion and ofcourse their rituals . I am really glad I joined Steemit.com . A platform which connects me with all the members of steemit where we can share our thoughts, experiences, our nature , researches and so many other interesting topics . Well !! I would like to introduce my self first ...I am a nutritionist .
I serve my nation as Nutritionist but I hate those people who call me dietitian..as there is a huge difference between these two words . Well ..!! Keeping my intro short ends up in that my aim of joining this community is to spread the information I have on how to stay healthy and fit and learn from you all also which will help my skills become more sharper .
I also run my website in which I give online diets on how to reduce weight in a healthy way and many other information based on health tips and tricks ..!!! Have a look please :-
www.dtrituarora.zest.md
Thanks guys !!
I really need your support and lots of love ❤️
Cryptofuturehack

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center