Weekend stories.

Hi, this is just a post about what I did over the weekend starting with Friday. On Friday @merenludick came over and we had a sleep over played magic the gathering and other video games, until Saturday when we were sitting at the table playing magic and a bird flies straight into the window. we went outside with my mom and brother and we helped it get back up.

I have not the faintest idea of what type of bird it is, so if you know please tell me.

It hung around for a bit longer until it flew off into another tree and then left and I haven't seen it since.

That same night we all got dressed up fancy for a surprise that my parents hadn't told us about. we got in the car and drove to Camps Bay and went to my first theatre. We watched ''A Christmas carol'' by Charles Dickens. It started quite weird with a lot of singing and then got really cool and enjoyable.

And finally on Sunday we went to my parents friends house for lunch (that turned into supper) and that was my whole weekend.

If you read this thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency