STILL ALIVE

img_0.4323241138497741.jpg
Hello wonderful people? It's been a long time since I've had to post on hive. Just to tell you a little about what was going on with me. It was a little about the covid situation, I had to get the two jabs of the vaccine mandatory. Yeah it was the government's order, otherwise there would be no essential services and maybe some job opportunities either.

The first jab was okay, I mean the only thing i felt was a little pain in my left arm where the jab was administered. But some other people got other side effects with nowhere to report it or any assistance of any kind. The second jab came with all sorts of side effects; pain in the chest, a sour arm, headache, stomach issues and more issues never had before. It really had a bad side effects on my brother, watching him have to be in much pain was so tough on me.

Having heard what the vaccine has ruined for athletes and other people it's heartbreaking to see how the government is strongly pushing innocent citizens to go get it. According to some sources the effects of the jab can be life time, maybe even alter dna make up and other stuff.I have also seen people vaccinated and still die of covid.

All in all am lucky to be alive, still fighting hoping that tomorrow Will be better. Thanks to @rhondak and @michelios for being supportive all the way, checking up on me no matter the distance and time difference. Thank you guys for all you've been doing for me, it really means a lot to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center