WATERMELON JELLIES

20180209_235416.png

Hi all. I have made some watermelon jellies. Yum yum

2 cups watermelon, cubed
1 tbsp lime juice
2 tbsp Natvia
1/4 cup powdered gelatine

I place the watermelon and lime juice into a blender and blend until smooth.

I measure one cup of the watermelon juice and place into a saucepan. I whisk in the
gelatine powder and Natvia.

I heat over medium heat while whisking until
the Natvia and gelatine are dissolved
and the mixture thickens, about 5 minutes. Remove from heat.

I whisk in remaining watermelon juice and
divide evenly into 20 small silicone
moulds.

I place in the fridge to set for 1 to 2 hours. 10 jellies is one serve.

Leftovers can be removed from the moulds and stored in an airtight container in
the fridge for 3-4 days.

received_1906345062741416.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center