RE: RE: Dishonest MSM & Deep State Continue to Push the Fake News Psy-Op
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dishonest MSM & Deep State Continue to Push the Fake News Psy-Op

RE: Dishonest MSM & Deep State Continue to Push the Fake News Psy-Op

Yes, there are flaws in the system.

The system is fine, it's just wasn't made to work to our benefit. It's made so power and wealth remain where it is. Status quo.

The central idea of Cultural Marxism is to soften up and prepare Western Civilization for economic Marxism after a gradual, relentless, sustained attack on every institution of Western culture...

In that case we'll have to wait and see, I guess, since it's only preparing it by the moment. Perhaps in the future it will take over and I'll concede you were right. Is it a concerted effort? Who's involved, where does it gets its funding? From your definition I infer the attack is rhetoric, isn't it? Are they consciously lying in order to bring about economic marxism? In other words, is it a conspiracy or just people criticizing their own culture and proposing different approaches and ideas because the honestly think that way?

Sorry for making so many questions but I can't make any sense of such a concept.

Should we not criticize our own culture and traditions, perhaps only to a point but no further, not in its most basic structure? I think I own it to all the losing side of the spectrum, those who are the victims of my society and culture, it's just that, I don't have any kind of grudge or bad intentions towards nobody personally. I just think our society is our responsibility.

For now, as many people from across the political spectrum need to unite to effect change in the corrupt system

I agree, but change what exactly? change in what terms? what's the nature of the corruption that affects our society?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center