Walk with me while I freeze my extremities

IMG_1409.JPG

Hello and welcome! I'm VenomnymouS bringing you along for another #walkwithme. On this walk we traversed through whitemud trail.

It's a nice spot, however not one we visit often in the winter time. Despite this tits and balls freezing weather, it'll be good to get out into nature and away from the warm glow of the computer screen. King of the Hill - Howard Adderly

Here we start on our icy adventure with my son taking on the characteristics of an Alaskan husky and pulling his sister along in a sled. Good boy!

IMG_1387.JPG

The scene here was a lot cooler if it weren't for the fucking fireball heading for earth! A.K.A. Sunset.

IMG_1389.JPG

The upside to this 'cold as balls' weather we were able to walk on the river. Which is pretty cool because I had never been to the other side of the river of this walking trail.

IMG_1392.JPG

We crossed the river and decided to go up this steep ass hill. FUCK!

IMG_1393.JPG

I got to the top of it in an attempt to get a cool photo.

IMG_1395.JPG

Did it work? Is this cool? Is it? I panorama'd this bitch and I don't know so tell me! Haha

IMG_1397.JPG

My boy went from Alaskan Husky to fox and started burrowing a den.

IMG_1399.JPG

It was at this point we were like "OK fuck it! Its too cold. We need to go home and warm the fuck up." (Loosely quoted)

IMG_1401.JPG

Found some interesting 'BRIDGEFITI' apparently Baloo and Mowgli hooked up. Gross.

IMG_1402.JPG

Haha this tree is totally getting a hug from behind by the snow.

IMG_1403.JPG

Alright that's its, I'm out of photos and stupid commentary. I hope you got at least a modicum of joy reading my dumb post. You can probably tell I don't take myself seriously when comes to these type of posts.

I mean, I suck at taking photos and I seldom have anything interesting to say, aside from stupid jokes. Hopefully they make you giggle.

Thanks for reading!


- Upvote ✅

- Resteem ✅

- Follow ✅

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center