~2~Walkwithme~beauty in the sky Takengon, Aceh, Indonesia/ keindahan dilangit Takengon, Aceh, Indonesia

good afternoon steemians friends all wherever you are may your day full of happiness, on this occasion I want to invite you back to walk with me in #walkwithme.
on this occasion I would like to invite you all to explore the cold city that is on the veranda of mecca, precisely in TAKENGON, bener meriah.
I suggest to all of you if if you want to walk to TAKENGON you should pass the road through NISAMA BETWEEN, in addition to the road is easy to pass, you will also see a beautiful scenery that will spoil your eyes all.

selamat sore para sahabat steemians semua dimanapun kalian berada semoga hari kalian penuh dengan kebahagiaan, pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin mengajak kalian kembali untuk berjalan-jalan bersama saya di #walkwithme.
pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin mengajak kalian semua untuk menjelajah kota dingin yang berada dibumi serambi mekah, tepatnya di TAKENGON, bener meriah.
saya sarankan kepada kalian semua kalau seandainya kalian ingin jalan-jalan ke TAKENGON ada baiknya kalian melewati jalan melalui NISAMA ANTARA, selain jalan tersebut mudah dilalui, anda nantinya juga akan melihat pemandangan yang indah yang akan memanjakan mata kalian semua.


BP5AE20170629_113951.jpg

BP5AE20170629_113507.jpg


for this trip I am not alone, I am accompanied by my loyal friend, just see how their joy in the journey.
in the middle of our journey to takengon, that is our destination, we singah in some places that we met in our journey, this is the reason I was, why I full pause all of you to go through the road NISAM - TAKENGON, not only the course is easy to pass but you will also see an exotic scene.
And if you guys may be on a journey that is needed and may be hungry. Yes, it is not a problem because in the middle of the journey you can stop at the caffe where there, especially you guys can enjoy the culinary and typical coffee Takengon you will also enjoy and feel the pleasure . drinking coffee on the altitude.

untuk perjalanan kali ini saya juga tidak sendiri, saya ditemani oleh sahabat setia saya, lihat saja bagaimana keceriaan mereka saat dalam perjalanan.
ditengah-tengah perjalanan kami menuju ke takengon,yaitu tempat tujuan kami, kami singah dibeberapa tempat yang kami temui diperjalanan kami, inilah alasan saya tadi,kenapa saya sarankan kepeda kalian semua untuk melalui jalan lintas NISAM - TAKENGON, bukan hanya jalannya saja yang mudah dilalui tapi anda juga akan melihat pemandangan yang exotis.
Dan kalau kalian mungkin saja dalam perjalanan mengalami kelelahan dan mungkin saja lapar.Ya, itu bukan satu masalah karena ditengah perjalanan nanti kalian dapat singah di caffe yang mana disitu, selain kalian bisa menikmati kuliner dan kopi khas Takengon kalian nanti juga akan menikmati dan merasakan kenikmatan minum kopi diatas ketinggian.


BP5AE20170629_134928.jpg

BP5AE20170629_135455.jpg

BP5AE20170629_184642.jpg


this place is also no doubt its beauty even there are also people who kusus visit this place, not to Takengon, but it is not valid if it has reached this place but did not continue your journey to Takengon because the distance is only 30 minutes longer.

ditempat ini juga tidak diragukan lagi keindahannya bahkan ada juga orang yang kusus mengunjungi tempat ini, bukan ke Takengon, tapi tidak sah rasanya jika sudah sampai ketempat ini namun tidak melanjutkan perjalanan kalian ke Takengon karena jaraknya hanya 30 menit lagi.


BP5AE20170629_160223.jpg

BP5AE20170629_160703.jpg


The eggplant, Takengon, is our destination.
The purpose I write this blog is to tell a little of my experience and explain how beautiful the eggplant Pantan.
Here you can instantly see the beauty of the fresh sea from above the heights and can look directly at the sky.
However if you want to visit this place you should be careful in the climbing trip to Pantan terong because its road is so steep and very dangerous, so I suggest to be careful in driving your vehicle.
And if you want to come here it's good you go when the weather is clearer not like me who is less fortunate because when I go the weather again it rains and can not see clearly the lake.

Pantan terong, Takengon, inilah tempat tujuan kami.
Tujuan saya tulis blog ini adalah untuk meceritakan sedikit pengalaman saya dan menjelaskan bagaimana indahnya Pantan terong.
Disini kalian bisa langsung melihat indahnya laut tawar dari atas ketinggian dan bisa menatap muka langsung dengan langit.
Walaupun begitu jika kalian ingin mengunjungi tempat ini kalian harus berhati-hati dalam perjalanan pendakian ke Pantan terong karena jalan nya yang begitu terjal dan sangat berbahaya, jadi saya sarankan untuk berhati-hati dalam mengendarai kendaraan anda.
Dan jika kalian ingin kesini ada baiknya kalian pergi ketika cuacanya lagi cerah jangan seperti saya yang kurang beruntung karena ketika saya pergi cuacanya lagi hujan dan tidak dapan melihat dengan jelas danaunya.


pantan-terong-takengon.jpg
source


if you travel to this place when it's sunny you will see the charm like the picture above.

jikan anda berpergian ketempan ini ketika keadaannya cerah kalian akan melihat pesonanya seperti gambar diatas.

Well. that's a little info from me about my trip to Pantan terong, bener meriah, Aceh, Indonesia. Hope you guys like my blog.Thank you

Nah. itulah sedikit info dari saya tentang perjalanan saya ke Pantan terong, bener meriah, Aceh, Indonesia.Semoga kalian menyukai blog dari saya.Terimakasih


Regards @rajulwara froom Indonesia


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now