FusionDock Pro 1+ - iVANKY's new connectivity beast

FusionDock Pro 1+

iVANKY'S NEW CONNECTIVITY BEAST


This is my favourite collab yet this year. A well known brand, iVANKY, whose products I've used in the past; USB and HDMI cables etc, reached out to me via an agency to review their new MacBook docking station.

The FusionDock Pro 1+ lives up to they hype honest. It has 3 4K capable HDMI ports, unmatched at that price range, and it fully unleashed Apple's M chips being compatible with M1, M2 and M3 chips. The docks I've used in the past were either not compatible with the Mac at all or work at a reduced resolution when it comes to HDMI.

My favourite part of the collab is that they just sent me the device without any guidance of what to say. Usually big brands would like to control the PR on such a new and high-priced product. They are probably that confident in their product and I can see why. It's a thing of beauty to behold and a powerhouse that will expand my Mac's capabilities. Suffices to say that I'll be keeping this one.

Peace & Love,

Adé

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center