Why You Should Try different Things

I recently decided to take more risk and put my laptop into more stress. And for that I made sure to install the Apples OS on the VMware. And this was meant as a test and not something I want to do for long term.

So I managed to install the Mac OS monetrey on my system with using the VMware workstation. And it turns out to be a good experience with the setup of the software and also the OS. On that note I'd say I have to some day buy the real hardware with 32 GB RAM.

Because I noticed that the apple is not that easy beast to run. As the UI seems to be eating a lot of RAM. And 8GB is just not enough and the system does perform good with the 16gb of the RAM.

vmware.jpg

So what are some of the things that you need in order to build the Mac OS with the new ISO? I think I have made a short checklist for you to go through and work on. So see if that works out for you. I have seen many people who managed to try it out and it works as long as they find the right sources for it.

Now that I have learned how to setup I think it's time to learn xcode and also learn how to use the swift language.

I think it helps when you learn new things and try different things in order to make it easier for your change of routine. That's often the key with the life in general not just the tech things.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now