Where in the WORLD is LUNCBOX now UPDATE Vlog?!?! I'm in SEATTLE? That's crazy talk, but hell if you live here hit me up! Eating McDonalds @ IHOP like a boss

"Live Long and Prosper my fellow Steemians."
-LunchSpox

I'm playing catch up right now! Joke inside the vlog about being "Be Heinz" ( Hahah ). Anyway here is a list of things Im currently working on and doing.

  • Setting up a Studio.(Pictures coming soon)
  • Traveling around the USA for the Documentary.
  • Creating and Improving Vlogs.
  • Working on a Series with @rondonson.
  • Creating New Music.

Right now I am in Seattle, Washington. If you want to be in the movie or would like to meet up leave me a comment down below!

While in Seattle I'm working on travel funding to get to Springfield, MO and Houston, TX. Right now I'm in talks with @instructor2121 and @xtradinarypilot on how to make this happen. Nonetheless it will happen! We still have a date with @papa-pepper that we have to keep and we intend to!

Thanks to everyone who supports me and what im doing! MOOSEJUICE!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center