RE: RE: Chicken vlog: Thoughts on voting bots
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chicken vlog: Thoughts on voting bots

RE: Chicken vlog: Thoughts on voting bots

Very well said Steve! When I see Steemit nowadays, it has become a place where most of the folks are there for quick money! And the established ones are making money for posts that don't even have any content (wait, what! - was Steemnit not for good content?!).

I have seen posts like Good morning (figuratively!) earning 100s of dollars!!!

I am not against people earning money, and frankly my say doesn't even matter, since I am a complete newb! However, I would love to read some good content here. Or for that matter, see some good content getting what they deserve!

Hoping for the best! Take care my friend!

Upvoted you 100%, since my thoughts completely resonate with yours!


Follow me back if you like my comments/posts!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center