Visions Vlog - Updates on my New Album - Surrender, and What I've Learned About Myself Through the Writing Process


What's good DTube!

divisionssteemitdivider.png

On today's Vision Vlog, I'm sharing the experiences I've gained from producing my second album. It's been a challenge to grow and push past my comfort zone, learn new skills, and use my patience in allowing my creativity to flow. Yet I'm near the end of completing the album, and am planning to release it this summer, so I'm feeling great!

Tune in to the full video for more of my thoughts.

P.S. I had a technical issue with the audio, so please forgive the less than normal quality audio in this video.

divisionssteemitdivider.png

bryandivisiondotcomfooter.jpg

bryandivisionssignature2.png
Much love,
Bryan Divisions


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now