My Road to Glory - Carpe Diem


Berserkers_Separator.png

This post series is about my life and will be written like my logbook. I will tell you everyday what I am do and why I do it. I do not write it for money, but for motivating myself every day to achieve my goals. I keep it as transparent as possible because I do not want to fail or embarass myself in front of all SteemIt-Users. Nobody likes it to fail and this logbook will prevent me from being lazy or lacking motivation. It will push me to continue with my hard work and get things done. Selfimprovement is the keyword and I will do it every day!

Berserkers_Separator.png

How my day went

I slept again just 6 hours and the missed sleep kicked in. I felt exhausted and nervous but carpe diem you know. Give every day the chance to be the best in your life. After waking up I chillen 10 more minutes in my bed relaxing and after that went to my computer to check Steemit. Read a few posts from my feed and new comments.

Oatmeal for breakfast and back to Steemit. Today I read all posts you could read about witnesses. And I mean really nearly every post! Took a lot of time but now I understand the system of steemit better and that is important to grow from a plankton to a whale one day. If you want to learn more about witnesses, start with this article from @jerrybanfield.

I also read all posts with the tag motorcycle, commented a lot and helped a few people at Steemit and steemitchat. I start getting a routine for SteemIt, which is pretty nice. The second computer screen makes also things easier.

After I finished my work at SteemIt for this morning I went to my garage to move on with the motorcycle I am repairing. I disassembled all the parts I need. I will make the valve clearance tomorrow and I am sure I will need another shimps. I hope I still have some matching ones lying around in the garage. So I plan to finish the motorcycle on sunday. When I finish it, I will write a post about everything I did. You will sure enjoy it.

Then I went to my kids into the gym hall to train them. They have a competition in 4 weeks so I have to get them ready. Training went good and they are improving as I want so they will be ready if they move on like that. After the training I did some gymnastics myself and stretched after it, always the monthly challenge in mind with @valorforfreedom. Hate you but love you for that. #nohomo

After this post I will make chicken with potatoes in the oven or selfmade pommes frittes. Then relax, work a litte bit at steemit, read my book and go to bed as my everyday schedule before seeking for sleep.

Berserkers_Separator.png

What are we going to do tomorrow?

General

  • Picking my partens up from airport.

Study

  • learn learn learn for exams...

SteemIt

  • Post my daily Post "Road to Glory"
  • comment more and more
  • educate myself more about SteemIt

Workout

  • upper body workout

Guitar

  • Continuing with "Sweet Child o mine - Guns N' Roses", "Nothing Else Matters" and "Canon Rock"

Booster's Garage

  • continue repairing the CBR900RR SC44

Berserkers_Separator.png

Steemit_Goals.png


Here you can see my goals and their current status, which I will definitely achieve this year. If I reach them faster they will be added later. Always remember that, “Standing still is a step backwards!”
Be like a shark - not only dreaded and dangerous, but always aware that when you stand still you can no longer breathe, and you die. Stay motivated, work hard, be persistent, and you will achieve your goals. Hard work overrides talent. Keep that in mind!

Signatur Motorrad.png

Berserkers_Separator.png

Get free Upvotes: Steemfollower
Get free Upvotes and followers: Steemengine

Berserkers_Separator.png

Best regards


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center