RE: RE: Vincent Briatore is a scam and I have proof
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vincent Briatore is a scam and I have proof

RE: Vincent Briatore is a scam and I have proof

So if i am deciphering your artical correctly, you made X8 your money on ether in witch you give no credit to Vincent, 1500x8=12,000.
Then you lose 500 on one bad pick by Vincent and you want him to refund your money for that pick.

Seems a little odd to me.

I have been watching his videos for about 8 months and it seems to me that most of his early picks went on to be awsome gainers.
Do you think his free picks and free insight should be 100% winners? If so how much should he guarantee x5? x10? x20?
Maybe you should stop wasting time posting on Steemit and do your own research.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now