This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Vincent Briatore is a scam and I have proof

A couple months ago I started to feel seasoned enough to think I was ready for an ico. I heard horror stories but thought I was smarter. I was got..

I had been watching the market for about a year and a few months prior I sank 1.5 grave into eth which was a got move cuz I made about 8x and I started watching the ethereum evangelist himself Vincent Briatore and thought he had some real insight ... Boy was I wrong.

I wanted in on an ico but I knew there were scams. Seemed legit and right on allot of predictions. I joined a group he had joined and he posted a new coin that promised to hedge 10 other coins and deliver growth and promise. LGNX was the coin. I thought ok I'll throw in 500$ which I was new and thought it was a steal because I was fresh but after about a week I started to feel had because I was watching so much scams happening and I questioned the project. I looked for the website legionx.io and it was no where to be found. And though I got response for a few days the response got scarce and I felt like a sucker and here is what happened when I emailed him. Mind you I participated in an ico from a legit looking legit looking website.
Screenshot_20170721-211923.png

Don't believe this guy or any project he deals with. He is a shill. He will fuck you over at whatever cost. Be careful and do your homework and make sure your investment is safe. This is all unregulated and no one is watching it for you!