I just found out that I'm going to Vietnam!!!

My awesome brother, @fronttowardenemy recently bought tickets for both of us to travel to Vietnam this January.
How cool is that?!?


We have not really come up with any sort of plan yet. The only thing is that for our two weeks there, we will mainly be sticking to northern Vietnam. Other than that, nothing is planned. So fellow steemians.... any suggestions? My brother has been there before but this will be my first time. I know that I am really looking forward to the food!

Are there any must see destinations in northern Vietnam? Are there any steemians living there that would like to meet up for a beer? Does anyone have travel tips for this area?
I haven't done any traveling for a few years, so I am really looking forward to this trip.

I look forward to any info steemit can provide as well. Thanks for reading. and as always...

Keep being cool Steemit!


doctorcrypto.gif

All images are free to use licensed from google image search.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center