Time Lapse Reel 2019

Some of my best time lapses from the past few years. Its been a wild and fun ride filled with numerous adventures. Many hours went into the creation and assembly of this reel in hopes that it will tickle the viewers mind a bit. I have a new video reel I will be posting here soon as well. Thanks for watching, hope you all enjoy, and happy new year! Cant wait to see what the future brings!

My apologies for not posting more over the past few years! I greatly value you following me on steemit and would be so thankful if you would also follow my youtube station. It is my hope to get 1000 subs on youtube so I can start to monetize the content I create in the future. Here is a link to my youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqRAySRamYOboK9OSyE3-xg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now