Web 2.0 Is On It's Death Bed

Web 3.0

NOW YOU ARE YOUR OWN 3RD PARTY


πŸ‘‰π•Šπ•¦π•“π•”π•£π•šπ•“π•–πŸ‘ˆπŸ½

I got my Google Adsense payout a couple of days ago and it came to a grand total of ..... 1 cent! Hahah. How cute. I remember the days I worked so hard on SEO to drive traffic to my website just so I could make a few dollars via ad clicks.

YouTube at least does better. I have a long tail, evergreen channel that makes some decent pennies every month without me having to upload anything. It's kind of a source of the very coveted passive income that pays one of my utility bills.

Web 2.0 is on it's death bed, that's clear. In this video I tried to illustrate the difference between it and the new paradigm - Web 3.0. I also throw in a sly shill for our beloved platform.

Peace & Love

Adé

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center