Vibes web 3 music Competition week 22 "killing me softly with his song" cover @itzchemaya


InShot_20241023_000531224.jpg


Link del video de promocional Vibes / Promotional video link for Vibes
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DBctDsFRKyY/?igsh=MXBsdGo2cGIxZ21lMw==


Feliz miércoles para todos mis queridos Hiver's y colegas de la música. Para la semana 22 de Vibes web 3 music competition les traigo un tema maravilloso que siempre he amado cantar, pero que hace unos meses tomo otro significado en mi vida.

Happy Wednesday to all my dear Hiver's and music colleagues. For week 22 of Vibes web 3 music competition I bring you a wonderful song that I have always loved to sing, but that a few months ago took another meaning in my life.


InShot_20241023_001104987.jpg


Todos los músicos nacemos con el corazón pleno de notas musicales, de arte, de pasión y de amor. A través de de la musa conectamos más allá de la distancia y los idiomas, donde solo una mirada, un sonido, una sonrisa, son el inicio de una canción que te acaricia el alma.

All musicians are born with a heart full of musical notes, art, passion and love.
Through the muse we connect beyond distance and languages, where only a look, a sound, a smile, are the beginning of a song that caresses your soul.


InShot_20241023_000626360.jpg


Es por eso que decidí cantar un tema de 1972 llamado "Killing Me Softly With His Song". Espero lo disfruten 🥰✨🙏.

That's why I decided to sing a song from 1972 called "Killing Me Softly With His Song".
I hope you enjoy it 🥰✨🙏.



Instagram link video
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DBdqi4-RSrp/?igsh=anR0ZG1rMzFhbDlq


Killing Me Softly With His Song
(Norman Gimbel / Charles Fox)
Strumming my pain with his fingers
Singing my life with his words
Killing me softly with his song
Killing me softly with his song
Telling my whole life with his words
Killing me softly with his song
I heard he sang a good song
I heard he had a style
And so I came to see him and listen for a while
And there he was, this young boy
A stranger to my eyes
Strumming my pain with his fingers
Singing my life with his words
Killing me softly with his song
Killing me softly with his song
Telling my whole life with his words
Killing me softly with his song
I felt all flushed with fever
Embarrassed by the crowd
I felt he'd found my letters
And read each one out loud
I prayed that he would finish
But he just kept right on
Strumming my pain with his fingers
Singing my life with his words
Killing me softly with his song
Killing me softly with his song
Telling my whole life with his words
Killing me softly with his song
He sang as if he knew me
In all my dark despair
And then he looked right through me
As if I wasn't there
And he just kept on singing
Singing clear and strong
Strumming my pain with his fingers
Singing my life with his words
Killing me softly with his song
Killing me softly with his song
Telling my whole life with his words
Killing me softly with his song
Oh, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh
La-la-la, la, la, la
Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh
La-ah-ah-ah-ah
La-ah-ah-ah-ah-ah-ah
Strumming my pain with his fingers
Singing my life with his words
Killing me softly with his song
Killing me softly with his song
Telling my whole life with his words
Killing me (softly)
He was strumming my pain
Yeah, he was singing my life
Killing me softly with his song
Killing me softly with his song
Telling my whole life with his words
Killing me softly with his song
Source : killing me softly with his song-Roberta Flack

Posdata : Las fotos y video son de mi propiedad, Los GIF de PEAKD y TENOR .
video editado en CapCut e Inshot, La traducción al inglés es cortesía de DeepL.
**😍🙏🤗🌼

Posdata : Photos and video are my property, GIFs by PEAKD and TENOR .
video edited in CapCut and Inshot. The English translation is courtesy of DeepL.
😍🙏🤗🌼


InShot_20220626_234408357.jpg



Pueden visitar, agregarme y darle amor a mis otras redes sociales🥰💖


untitled.gif
@itzchemayamanzano
[https://www.instagram.com/itzchemayamanzano/]


untitled.gif
Itzche_maya
[https://x.com/itzche_maya?t=SQrfNth4V9pcLo9exsVGWA&s=09]


untitled.gif
itzchemayamusic
[https://www.tiktok.com/@itzchemayamusic?_t=8khdEA82ekI&_r=1]```

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center