hello dear users [eng/esp] hola queridos usuarios ❤️

img_0.8652975139169417.jpg

Hola amigos de la comunidad, me llamo Adriana Jiménez, soy de Venezuela 🇻🇪 un país hermoso, vivo en la isla de margarita 🌴 pero toda mi familia y yo somos de Nirgua estado yaracuy un pueblo pequeño y muy hermoso.


Hello friends of the community, my name is Adriana Jiménez, I am from Venezuela 🇻🇪 a beautiful country, I live on the island of Margarita 🌴 but all my family and I are from Nirgua, Yaracuy state, a small and very beautiful town.


Tengo 28 años de edad y el 24 de diciembre cumpliré 29 años 🍾🥳


I am 28 years old and on December 24 I will be 29 years old 🍾🥳


Soy abogada, estudie en la universidad de margarita, tengo 6 años graduada, trabajo en el departamento legal de kuantum Margarita C.A una empresa que se dedica al arrendamiento de locales comerciales 🏢🗂️


I am a lawyer, I studied at the University of Margarita, I have a 6-year graduate degree, I work in the legal department of Kuantum Margarita C. A company that is dedicated to the leasing of commercial premises 🏢🗂️


Soy madre de un michiperro hermoso, llamado brandy ❤️🐈 un siamés encantador de ojos azules como el cielo, tiene complejo de perro, corre detrás de las pelotas o nos persigue si salimos de la casa 😅😂 le encanta dormir en la cama y tiene gustos caros le gusta comer pollo, carne, pescado, mortadela, salchichas y más pollo.


I am the mother of a beautiful microdog, named Brandy ❤️🐈 a charming Siamese with blue eyes like the sky, has a dog complex, runs after balls or chases us if we leave the house 😅😂 loves to sleep in bed and has tastes Expensive likes to eat chicken, steak, fish, bologna, sausage and more chicken.

img_0.30795585028620925.jpg

Me encanta escuchar música todos los dias, diversos generos musicales 🎶 en mis días o ratos libres veo películas, series y novelas turcas 🎥🍿🇹🇷 amo la comida 😋 me parece que es uno de los mejores placeres de la vida.


I love listening to music every day, various musical genres 🎶 in my days or spare time I watch Turkish movies, series and novels 🎥🍿🇹🇷 I love food 😋 I think it is one of the best pleasures in life.


Me parece que Venezuela es uno de los países más hermosos que existe 😍 tiene paisajes encantadores diversas locaciones playas🌴🏖️ con climas tropicales, 🏞️ sábanas y ríos 🌄 llanos, deciertos 🏜️ y nieve 🗻.. los que no conozcan a Venezuela los invito a que nos visiten no se van arrepentir de sus países y gastronomía.


It seems to me that Venezuela is one of the most beautiful countries that exists 😍 it has charming landscapes, diverse locations, beaches🌴🏖️ with tropical climates, 🏞️ sheets and rivers 🌄 flat, certain 🏜️ and snow 🗻 .. those who do not know Venezuela I invite you to they visit us they will not regret their countries and gastronomy.


Me gustaría compartir con ustedes mi día a día e ir creciendo con ustedes y así poder mostrarle cosas de mi trabajo, fotos de mi bebé ❤️🐈 paisajes de la isla de margarita, y diversas cosas que me gustan y así me puedan conocer más y yo a ustedes.🤗☺️


I would like to share with you my day to day and grow with you and thus be able to show you things about my work, photos of my baby ❤️🐈 landscapes of the island of Margarita, and various things that I like so that you can learn more about me and myself. to you ️🤗☺️


Deseo pasen una feliz navidad 🎄🎅🎁⛄ en dónde se encuentren 🌎🌍


I wish you have a merry Christmas 🎄🎅🎁⛄ where you are 🌎🌍


Mi referencia fue @makeup.byely es una buena amiga y vecina 😚
Mi guía fue @laurajimenez ❤️ ella es mi sis encantadora, te amo bebe 😘


My reference was @makeup.byely is a good friend and neighbor 😚
My guide was @laurajimenez ❤️ she is my lovely sis, I love you baby 😘


La foto la edite en Lightroom 📷


Photos are edited from Lightroom 📷

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency